American Civil Liberties Union - www.aclu.org

American Forensic Association - http://www.americanforensics.org/

Atomic Archive - www.atomicarchive.com

Center for Media Literacy - www.medialit.org

Center for Media and Public Affairs - www.cmpa.com

CNN's Cold War Special - www.cnn.com/SPECIALS/cold.war

Columbia Journalism Review - www.cjr.org

Commission on Presidential Debates - www.debates.org

Corporation for Public Broadcasting - www.cpb.org

Debate Central at the University of Vermont - debate.uvm.edu

Democratic National Committee - www.democrats.org

Fairness and Accuracy in Reporting - www.fair.org

Federal Communications Commission -www.fcc.gov

Federal Election Commission - www.fec.gov

Freedom of Information Center - web.missouri.edu/~foiwww

The History Channel - www.historychannel.com

International Debate Education Association - www.idebate.org

League of Women Voters -www.lwv.org

Media Access Project - www.mediaaccess.org

Museum of Broadcast Communications - www.museum.tv

National Archives - www.nara.gov

National Forensics League - www.nflonline.org

National Press Club - npc.press.org

The Newseum - www.newseum.org

Political Communication Center at the University of Oklahoma - www.ou.edu/pccenter

Presidential Libraries - www.cs.umb.edu/jfklibrary

Republican National Committee - www.rnc.org

Senate Commerce Committee - www.senate.gov

Third Party Candidates -www.politics1.com/p2000.htm

The Washington Post - www.washingtonpost.com